2018

New Year’s Day – Monday January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday  January 15

President’s Day – Monday February 19

Good Friday – Friday March 30

Memorial Day – Monday May 28

Independence Day – Wednesday July 4

Labor Day – Monday September 3

Columbus Day – Monday October 8

Veteran’s Day (Observed) – Monday November 12

Thanksgiving Holiday – Thursday-Saturday November 22-24

Christmas Eve – Monday December 24

Christmas Holiday – Wednesday December 26

New Year’s Eve – Monday December 31