Jeff Embury – President

Bill Newton – Vice President

Gail Dragich – Secretary

Darla Frost-Kianos – Treasurer

Larry Barmore

Lisa Greeley

Roslin Newton

Leslie Pascoe

Betty Jean Ridout

Board meetings are held on select Wednesdays each month except where noted.

Meetings begin at 6:00 pm and are open to the public.

The Board meetings for 2021 are scheduled as follows:

  • January 27th (virtual meeting only)
  • February 24th (virtual meeting only)
  • March 31st (virtual meeting only)
  • April 28th (virtual meeting only)
  • May 26th (virtual meeting only)
  • June 30th (hybrid meeting) *Vice President, Bill Newton & Roslin Newton will be attending via virtual platform from Colorado
  • July 28th
  • August 25th
  • September 29th (hybrid meeting)
  • October 27th
  • November 17th
  • No Meeting in December

Meeting will be both in-person at the library and virtual (see schedule above).

Please remember to wear a mask if unvaccinated.

Sinclairville Free Library Board Meeting
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM (EDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (669) 224-3412

Access Code: 453-294-701

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: